Member Login

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Pam Madere, Board Chair
Jackson Walker LLP

Patrick Rose, Chair-Elect
Corridor Title Company

Nick Moulinet, Immediate Past Chair and Chair, Good Government PAC
DPR Construction

Peter Cesaro, Secretary
Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody

Nelson Crowe, Vice Chair, Finance
Endeavor Real Estate Group

Rachel Coulter, Vice Chair, Membership

Amanda Swor, Vice Chair, Policy
Drenner Group

Cooper Drenner, Vice Chair, Regional Issues
Heritage Title

Greta Goldsby, Vice Chair, Civics
Drenner Group

Cooper Drenner, Vice Chair, Politics
Heritage Title Company of Austin

Stephen Levy, Vice Chair, Events & Communications
Levy Architects

Jed Buie, Vice Chair, Political Strategy
Buie & Co.

Taylor Steed, Vice Chair, Education & Research
FourT Realty

Corby Jastrow, Vice Chair, Fundraising
Prominent Title

Brian Cassidy, Chair, Business M/PAC
Locke Lord, LLP

Melissa Neslund
Stratus Properties

Jeremy Smitheal
Riverside Resources

Andy Pastor
Endeavor Real Estate Group

Greta Goldsby
Drenner Group

Board of Directors

Lara Burns 

Kevin Burns

Scott Carr
Carr Development, Inc.

Aan Coleman
Coleman & Associates

Dustin Cosper
Texas Capital Bank

Walt Ferguson
White Construction

Rudy Garza
Garza EMC

Tyler Grooms
Manifold Real Estate

Michele Haussmann
Land Use Solutions

John Hay
The Hay Legal Group

Corby Jastrow
Prominent Title

Logan Kimble

Paul Linehan
Land Strategies, Inc.

Richard Maier
Lennar Homes

Shelly Mitchell
Pape-Dawson Engineers

Chet Morrison
Morrison & Head

Cathy Nabours

Adam Nims
Trammell Crow

Chico Parker
Sayers & Associates

Chris Randazzo

Kelsey Roop

Rob Shands
RedLeaf Properties

Kathy Smith
HDR Engineering, Inc.

Matt Williamson
The Beck Group

Scott Wuest
Wuest Group

Board Chair's Council